Board of Directors (2020-2021) 

Officers:

Joe Cecil — President     jcecil51@att.net    
Jason Louis — Vice President     jasonlouis@gmail.com

Emily Ball — Secretary     emilyball88@gmail.com

Kyle Richards — Treasurer     richardskt1@gmail.com

Devin Davis — Artistic Director    devinpauldavis@gmail.com

Members at Large:

Bonnie Avila     09bonita22@gmail.com
Lisa Comparini       
lisa.comparini@tamucc.edu

James Graff      jgraff78@gmail.com

Diana Ivy      diana.ivy@tamucc.edu

Carolina Nieva     cntamasiunas@gmail.com

Sarah Wood      sarryliz@gmail.com

Rita Sperry      rita.sperry@tamucc.edu